Styrelse

Styrelse för 2018

ORDFÖRANDE
Royne Hernfridsson
royne.hernfridsson@hotmail.com
tel: 131 32, 073 040 60 94

VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Sören Frisk
sorenfrisk.kga@gmail.com
tel: 070 350 58 82

SEKRETERARE
Carina Granéll
carina.granell@karlskoga.se

VICE SEKRETERARE och kassör behjälplig
Leila Raudsaar
leila@raudsaar.com
tel: 181 01, 070 509 82 07

KASSÖR
Siw Philipsson
esphojden241@telia.com
tel: 180 08, 070 523 48 78

LEDAMOT
Nina Pont
nina.pont@telia.com
tel: 070 643 61 88

LEDAMOT
Patrik Jackobsson
Junior84@telia.com
tel: 590 15, 070 757 52 02

LEDAMOT
Gert Wass
g.wass@hotmail.com
tel: 131 39, 070 698 64 71

LEDAMOT
Anders Hultman
a.hultman@eurenco.com
tel: 073 668 31 80

Övriga funktionärer

ANSVARIG FÖR NYTT FRÅN NOLSOKNA
Therese Philipsson
therese.philipsson@hotmail.se
tel: 180 49, 070 592 90 01

FASTIGHETS- och BRANDANSVARIG
Erik Jonsson
skogalund_506@telia.com

tel: 180 12, 070 552 91 49

FISKEANSVARIG
Anders Hultman
a.hultman@eurenco.com
tel: 073 668 31 80

WEBANSVARIG
Torbjörn Hedfeldt
toto.hedfeldt@telia.com

tel:  070 591 69 39