Styrelsen

Ordförande

Per Liliegren
Jaktvägen 2, 691 54 Karlskoga
tfn. 0586-72 50 94, 072-7365094

e-post: per.liliegren@tele2.se

Vice ordförande

Johan Granquist
Landaplan 9, 691 42 Karlskoga
tfn. 070-646 14 63
e-post: sportjohan@tele2.se

Kassör

Annika Liliegren
Jaktvägen 2, 691 54 Karlskoga
tfn. 0586-72 50 94
e-post: annika.liliegren@tele2.se

Sekreterare

Eva-Britt Persson
Myrtorpsvägen 23 691 37 Karlskoga
tfn. 070-4531325
e-post: e.b.persson1@hotmail.com

Klubbmästare

Jan-Erik Johansson
Myrtorpsvägen 23 691 37 Karlskoga
tfn. 070-6681463
e-post: janeric.j@hotmail.com

Ledamot (ansv. medlemsmatrikeln)

Per Olov Kock
Halläningsgatan 6 691 35 Karlskoga
tfn. 0586-507 78
e-post: peo.kock@telia.com

Ledamot

Alberto Morello
Stolpetorpsvägen 87 69154 Karlskoga
tfn. 0586-725530
e-post: alberto.morello@bahnhof.se

Ledamot

Lennart Nilsson
Aspstigen 11, 693 35 Degerfors
tfn. 0586-450 76
e-post: aspstigen11@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Leif Leander,

Bricketorp 408, 691 94 Karlskoga,

tfn 0586-728677

e-post: leif_leander@telia.com